2020 MEMBERS

Washington 

 

3G Farms

Brian & Jana Koller

277 Bratcher Grade 

Pomeroy, WA 99143

Home: 509-549-3475

Cell: 509-710-2369

janakoller1971@gmail.com

 

B. Ferrell Charolais

Bonnie E Ferrell

1641 Naches Rd. 

Yakima, WA 98908

509-728-4422

bonnie_ferrell@yahoo.com 

Clift Livestock

Kerry, Brigid & Cora Clift

3231 Lyons Rd.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Home: 509-968-3451

Cell: 509-929-2079

clift@fairpoint.net

www.cliftlivestock.com

Hang'n A Cattle Co.

Alan & Leslie Alexander

5412 Birch Rd.

Pasco, WA 99301

509-727-9151

509-727-0718

hangna@owt.com

www.hangnacattle.com

Lewis Livestock

Floyd Lewis

2212 Rd. 1.4 NE

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Home: 509-765-9683

Cell: 509-750-1474

lewislivestock@aol.com

Lundgren Charolais

Don & Chris Lundgren

588 East Cheick Rd.

Withrop, WA 98867

509-996-2497

lundgrenb@live.com

lundgrencharolais.com

McIntyre Charolais

Christy McIntyre Kriegsman 

P. O. Box 505 

Oakville, WA. 98568

360-561-2753

christykmk@hotmail.com

Oregon 

 

Ayres Ranch

Megan Ayres

P. O.  Box 545

Eagle Point, OR 97524

541-941-8212

ayresk0211@gmail.com

Bier Charolais Ranch

Kerin Bier

53947 Bier Lane

Milton-Freewater, OR 97862

541-558-3801

kbier88@yahoo.com

trenterik@yahoo.com

Rafter DN Charolais

Dave & Nancy Condron

16590 S. W. Cronin Rd.

Powell Butte, OR 97753

541-548-2034

showwhitesones@aol.com

 

Joe Condron

546 NE Mariposa

Prineville, OR 97754

Ransom Charolais

Kyle Ransom

40271 Hwy. 86

Richland, OR 97870

Home: 541-893-3098

Cell: 541-540-3098

kransom@eagletelephone.com

Romans Ranches Charolais

Bill & Cindy Romans

Jeff & Julie Romans

3820 Old Stage Rd.

Harper, OR 97906

541-358-2921

541-358-2905

romansranches@hotmail.com

www.romanscharolais.com

Snow Cap Cattle

Michelle Villarreal

P. O. Box 1063

Pendelton, OR 97801

Cell: 541-377-2827

ellerreal@yahoo.com 

Suzie Q Charolais

Suzie Ganger

844 N Baldwin Dr. 

Hillsboro, OR 97124

503-939-5992

susan.ganger@providence.org

WGG Charolais

Bill Ganger

5765 SW River Rd.

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Cell: 503-849-7057

bganger816@gmail.com

Williams Ranch

Phillp Williams

Benjamin Williams

1807 Danner Loop Rd.

Jordan Valley, OR 97910

541-586-2546

williamsranch2013@gmail.com

Idaho

 

Lazy Heart Jay Ranch

Scott & Amy & Casey Bradshaw

203 Hwy 74

Twin Falls, ID 83301

208-420-0553

fsbaj2@gmail.com

 

 

Karolynn Marsan

2931 E. Gold Ave.

Athol, ID 83801

208-661-4587

karolynnmarsan@yahoo.com

Nebeker Farms

Mark Nebeker

3204 S. Locust Grove Rd.

Kuna, ID 83634

406-707-0449

nebekerfarms@gmail.com

Spiering Land & Livestock

Monte & Holly Spiering

3591 Horse Flat Rd.

Cambridge, ID 83610

208-550-9949

208-830-6752

spieringlivestock61@gmail.com

University of Idaho

Zane Garner

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2090
Moscow, ID 83844-2090

Office: 208-885-3526

Cell: 541-519-3608

zgarner@uidaho.edu

 

California

 

Reis Ranch

Mary Reis

648 Cowee Ave.

Gridley, CA 95948

Phone: 530-846-3940

Phone: 530-682-0317

reis@digitalpath.net

http://www.reislivestock.com

Montana

 

Domek Charolais

Duane or Seth Domek

P. O. Box 225

Wibaux, MT 59353

Home: 406.795.2618

Cell: 701.872.6331

boxp@midrivers.com

https://domekcharolais.com

CONTACTS

Floyd Lewis- Washington Director

Cell: 509.750.1474

Email: lewislivestock@aol.com

Nancy Condron - Oregon Director

Cell: 541.419.5769

Email: showwhiteones@aol.com

NWCA

PO Box 505

Oakville, WA 98568

Email: nwcharolais@gmail.com

American International

Charolais Assn.

Tell: 816.464.5977

Webl: http://www.charolaisusa.com/

Zane Garner - Idaho Director

Cell: 541.519.3608

Email: zgarner@uidaho.edu

Mark Nebeker - At Large Director

Cell: 406.707.0449

Email: nebekerfarms@gmail.com

© 2023 BY FREE LINE CREATIVE STUDIO. PROUDLY MADE BY WIX.COM