2018 MEMBERS

Washington 

 

 

Alan and Leslie Alexander 

DBA: Hang'n A Cattle Co.

5412 Birch Rd.

Pasco, WA 99301

509-727-9151

hangna@owt.com

www.hangnacattle.com

Christy McIntyre Kriegsman 

DBA: McIntyre Charolais / Green Gate Farm

P. O. Box 505 

Oakville, WA. 98568

360-273-3882

christykmk@hotmail.com

Floyd Lewis

DBA: Lewis Livestock

2212 Rd. 1.4 NE

Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-765-9683

lewislivestock@aol.com

W. C. Buffington

DBA: Buffington Cattle Co.

P. O. Box 502

Loon Lake, WA 99148

509-233-2725

cam.buffington@msn.com

Bonnie E Ferrell

DBA: B. Ferrell Charolais

1641 Naches Rd. 

Yakima, WA 98908

509-728-4422

bonnie_ferrell@yahoo.com 

Wes & Bobbi Nelson

DBA: Nelson Charolais

4450 Birch Rd. 

Pasco, WA 99301

509-531-4575

wbzucker@hotmail.com

Will & Helen Payne

DBA: Lone Star Cattle Co.

P. O. Box 18650

Spokane, WA 99228

509-701-5520

 

 

Don & Chris Lundgren

DBA: Lundgren Charolais

588 East Cheick Rd.

Withrop, WA 98867

509-996-2497

lundgrenb@live.com

lundgrencharolais.com

Brian & Jana Koller

DBA: 3G Farms

277 Bratcher Grade 

Pomeroy, WA 99143

509-549-3475

3gfarms@pionnetwb.com 

Oregon 

 

Kyle Ransom 

DBA: Ransom Charolais

40271 Hwy. 86

Richland, OR 97870

kransom@eagletelephone.com

Phillp Williams

DBA: Williams Ranch

1807 Danner Loop Rd.

Jordan Valley, OR 97910

541-586-2546

williamsranch2013@gmail.com

Doug Nulf

DBA: Golden Acres Charolais Ranches

25946 Ferguson Rd.

Junction City, OR 97448

541-998-2429

dougnulf427@gmail.com

Dave & Nancy Condron

DBA: Rafter DN Charolais

16590 S. W. Cronin Rd.

Powell Butte, OR 97753

541-548-2034

showwhitesones@aol.com

Joe Condron

DBA: Rafter DN Charolais

694 Lasalie St.

Harrisburg, OR 97446

Bill & Cindy Romans

Jeff & Julie Romans

DBA: Romans Ranches Charolais

3820 Old Stage Rd.

Harper, OR 97906

541-358-2921

romansranches@hotmail.com

www.romanscharolais.com

Rose Walker Patterson

DBA: Sister Six Livestock

P. O. Box 201

Merrill, OR 97633

209-765-4661

roseofsister6@yahoo.com

Matthew Tellefson

DBA: Tellefson Ranches

84760 Tellefson Lane

Milton-Freewater, OR 97862

509-520-0503

mtellefson@papemachinery.com

Megan Ayres

DBA: Ayres Ranch

P. O.  Box 545

Eagle Point, OR 97524

541-941-8212

ayresk0211@gmail.com

Suzie Ganger

DBA: Suzie Q Charolais

844 N Baldwin Dr. 

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Kerin Bier

DBA: Bier Charolais Ranch

53947 Bier Lane

Milton-Freewater, OR 97862

541-558-3801

kbier88@yahoo.com

trenterik@yahoo.com

Idaho

 

Monte & Holly Spiering

DBA: Spiering Land & Livestock

3591 Horse Flat Rd.

Cambridge, ID 83610

208-550-9949

hspiering@groupone.com

Mark Nebeker

DBA: Nebeker Farms

3204 S. Locust Grove Rd.

Kuna, ID 83634

406-707-0449

nebekerfarms@gmail.com

Sherri Blevins

DBA: Blevins Charolais

13690 S. Cloverdale Rd.

Kuna. ID 83634

208-362-2963

Karolynn Marsan

2931 E. Gold Ave.

Athol, ID 83801

208-661-4587

karolynnmarsan@yahoo.com

University of Idaho

Zane Garner

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2090
Moscow, ID 83844-2090

541-519-3608

208-885-3526

zgarner@uidaho.edu

 

Montana

 

Duane Domek or Seth Domek 

DBA: Domek Charolais

P. O. Box 225

Wibaux, MT 59353

Home: 406.795.2619

701.872.6331

boxp@midrivers.com

https://domekcharolais.com

California

 

Mary Reis 

DBA: Reis Ranch

648 Cowee Ave.

Gridley, CA 95948

Phone: 530-846-3940

Phone: 530-682-0317

reis@digitalpath.net

http://www.reislivestock.com

CONTACTS

Floyd Lewis- Washington Director

Cell: 509.750.1474

Email: lewislivestock@aol.com

Nancy Condron - Oregon Director

Cell: 541.419.5769

Email: showwhiteones@aol.com

NWCA

PO Box 505

Oakville, WA 98568

Email: nwcharolais@gmail.com

American International

Charolais Assn.

Tell: 816.464.5977

Webl: http://www.charolaisusa.com/

Zane Garner - Idaho Director

Cell: 541.519.3608

Email: zgarner@uidaho.edu

Mark Nebeker - At Large Director

Cell: 406.707.0449

Email: nebekerfarms@gmail.com

© 2023 BY FREE LINE CREATIVE STUDIO. PROUDLY MADE BY WIX.COM